PSL 2024 Schedule, Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United in the first match

PSL 2024 Schedule new (1)

The schedule of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 has been announced which will start on February 17 from Lahore. In the first T20 competition, the teams of Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United will compete. According to the schedule released by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday, the tournament will be played in four major cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Rawalpindi and Multan.

The six-team PSL 2024 final will be played on March 18 at the National Bank Stadium in Karachi. 11 matches of this tournament, including qualifiers, two eliminators and the final, will be held in Karachi, while nine matches will be held at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore and Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi. Five matches will be played in Multan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *